HOME

CS-IVR Executive

Executive Director: Nathan Brett
Philosophy Department, Dalhousie University
nbrett@dal.ca
President: Charles-Maxime Panaccio
Faculty of Law, University of Ottawa
Charles-Maxime.Panaccio@uottawa.ca
Vice President: Marc Ramsay
Department of Philosophy, Acadia University
marc.ramsay@acadiau.ca
Past President: Susan Dieleman
Department of Philosophy, University of Saskatchewan
susan.dieleman@usask.ca
Treasurer: Alex Wellington
Department of Philosophy, Ryerson University
awelling@ryerson.ca
alex.wellington@sympatico.ca
CoTreasurer: Robert Murray
Department of Philosophy, Ryerson University
rdmurray@ryerson.ca